Author Topic: Torchwood Premiers 09/08/07 On BBC America  (Read 1986 times)

markus
  • Realized Monster
  • *******
  • Posts: 1068
  • Karma: +6/-1
Torchwood Premiers 09/08/07 On BBC America
« on: May 28, 2007, 07:35:50 PM »
Was watching a Doctor Who marathon on BBC America today when I saw the 1st advert for Torchwood

So for those of you in the US that heard of it and wanted to see it

It premiers September 8th on BBC America

Quote Below From Outpost Gallifrey


http://www.gallifreyone.com/news.php#newsitemEElpFyEZVlAhlixkSx

Quote
Torchwood - September 8 on BBC America
Torchwood
May 28, 2007    Posted By Benjamin F Elliott
BBC America has started running trailers for Torchwood in its Doctor Who marathon today. Torchwood's US premiere is Saturday September 8 at 8PM Eastern Time (7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific).
« Last Edit: May 30, 2007, 09:19:34 PM by markus »
What do you want, you moon-faced assassin of joy?

We walk in the dark places no others will enter. We stand on the bridge and no-one may pass. We live for the One, we die for the One

Quest
  • Great Master
  • ******
  • Posts: 402
  • Karma: +3/-0
Re: Torchwood Premiers 09/08/07 On BBC America
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2007, 04:53:44 PM »
It's an entertaining show, different than Who and for a more mature audience.