The Darker Side > Demons, Demonology and The Devil

To track a demon?

(1/12) > >>

syress:
Hello everyone i am new at Monstrous and i love to study demonology and angelic lore.
I discovered this site when i was looking for demon hunting advice and i had read many posts here. But i still have one question that i cant find how to track a demon.
I have read that there are a few here who have experience with demons and i know demonic omens is one way. But how does a hunter start and find where they are what they are.

Vince_03:
the better question here is do you really want to be a hunter. this will not be an easy, not to mention, pleasurable work

syress:
I have a hunger for knowledge and truth, the alternative of not knowing would be harder for me.
That is why i am interested in tracking then slowly progressing up the ladder.

Regina Terra:
The best advice you can get is to find someone near you, where you live. Who has personal knowledge, &, or, experience. Getting info on the web, & hands on experience, just does not compare. No matter how much info anyone can give, it will just not prepare you.

Don't think I am trying to discourage you however. If you have a passion for this, then best of luck.

rave phillaphia: