Apocalypse Soon > Conspiracies

Science

(1/4) > >>

vampiric_black_demon:
I do love this subject too, Theology and Science go hand in glove my friend God has left visible evidence Everywhere you just need to find it , and as i recomended before please pick up an English Quran you will understand my meaning and what i have been meaning to say otherwise it really is not my business or position to judge peoples beliefs however what the bible fails to explain Quran does they are in essence mostly the same. im no expert niether can i say much which is why so i dont make the mistake of running my mouth on wrong things just pick up an English Quran , just to study , to read it .

markml0528:
Correct me if I'm wrong, but as far as I know, theology and science disagree with quite a few things.  Would you mind showing me where God has left evidence?  If you make a claim, please do back it up with evidence or facts.  The burden of proof is the responsibility of the one making the claim. 

FlamE:
It's funny how people still believe the way people explained our existence and put it in books thousands of years ago rather than how people(scientists) explain it now.

Nina:
maybe cause we learned that scientists are mostly a bunch of egoistical maniacs that can destroy entire population if pushed in the right direction?

(if want explanation of this statement, just check the internet and see where this famous science of ours brought the Planet to)

does it make them better or worse than any other "leading" figure, such as presidents or priests or doctors?

i see a lot of people lately spit on religions and beliefs, only to make a new God out of science, and scientists new priests...

think where it took us in the history

and sure, no one can prove God, but let me play his advocate just for the sake of debate, and ask who was it that proved God is not existing?