Author Topic: To track a demon?  (Read 13130 times)

syress
  • Monstrous Imp
To track a demon?
« on: October 17, 2008, 02:06:28 AM »
Hello everyone i am new at Monstrous and i love to study demonology and angelic lore.
I discovered this site when i was looking for demon hunting advice and i had read many posts here. But i still have one question that i cant find how to track a demon.
I have read that there are a few here who have experience with demons and i know demonic omens is one way. But how does a hunter start and find where they are what they are.

Vince_03
  • Weres
  • Realized Monster
Re: To track a demon?
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2008, 02:16:17 AM »
the better question here is do you really want to be a hunter. this will not be an easy, not to mention, pleasurable work
what doesn't kill you makes you stronger

syress
  • Monstrous Imp
« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2008, 05:07:53 AM »
I have a hunger for knowledge and truth, the alternative of not knowing would be harder for me.
That is why i am interested in tracking then slowly progressing up the ladder.

Regina Terra

• Realized Monster
  • The Pink Reaper Raper aka petpet. ;-3
« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2008, 08:41:57 AM »
The best advice you can get is to find someone near you, where you live. Who has personal knowledge, &, or, experience. Getting info on the web, & hands on experience, just does not compare. No matter how much info anyone can give, it will just not prepare you.

Don't think I am trying to discourage you however. If you have a passion for this, then best of luck.
Gabriel, "Don't kill yourself for it would crush my angelic heart. I love you for who you are and I'm glad I met you. :]"

"I'm going to break him, and there will be blood."

rave phillaphia

• Realized Monster
  • jai kali ma!
    • myspace
« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2008, 09:45:25 AM »