Monstrous Café > Idle

4 year return

(1/2) > >>

The cursed one:
Wow.. I set up my account here 4 years ago when I was just coming full force into what I was and dealing with so much at the time, that truly was a long time ago. I don't remember why I left, but I hope it was on good terms, and any bad water has reflowed into forgiveness. Doing some research I stumbled back upon this site and this time I hope to stay a bit, who knows where the wind shall tell me to go next.  :| So, since it's been such a long time, time for a new introduction.

Hello, pleasure to have you read this. I am a skinwalker. I am a shifter, to put it plainly. I work with some groups to protect others of our kind and mundane, I'm a guardian. I was taught ways by my elders but still young with much to learn. I'm always learning. :) I come from a spiritual family so I have a lot of knowledge within the paranormal and all that good stuff. I'm a nursing student in college, working towards my RN before joining the Marines.  :police: I'm an electic elemental Wiccan, and also of mixed race. I'm mainly Italian and Hopi-Apache Indian, I take great pride within my cultures for they are the reason I have my wolf shifting ability. I'm a black timber wolf, my mother a white one. I work with all the elements, my prime being fire. I may talk a lot, but I hate to lie and I had disloyalty and those who hold no morals and values. I am a lover of martial arts, swords, weapons, swimming, the trill of hunting and adventures. I may mention a lot here but it's not even scratching the surface. I'm a loner, few people actually want to be around me and I just learn to keep others at a distance. I'm just cursed to my path and to walk it alone.. Shame....  but I have faith.

markml0528:
I'm interested in your knowledge of the paranormal.  I have been messing around with the paranormal for quite some time, but I've been unsuccessful so far.  What would you recommend?

The cursed one: